Introduction about kiribati

Kiribati is an island nation on the central Pacific Ocean. Officially known as The Republic of Kiribati, the country is comprised of 33 atolls and reef islands inclusive of one raised coral island; Banaba. With a total area of 800 square kilometers, these islands are dispersed over 3.5 million square […]