Introduction about Australia

Australia is the country comprising the mainland of Australian continent, the Island of Tasmania and number of smaller islands. In terms of total area it is the world’s sixth largest country. Neibouring countries include Papua Guinea, Indonesia and Timor to the north, the Solomon Islands and Vanatu to the north […]