Visa Information about Tuvalu

Tuvalu that was previously called the Ellice Islands, is an island country situated in the Pacific Ocean, in between Australia and Hawaii. It has three partially submerged and six complete islands. As per 2012 census count, 10,640 is the population. Tuvalu islands have a land area of just 26 square kilometers. The official languages of the […]

Introduction about Samoa

Being a Unitary Parliamentary Republic, Samoa consists of 11 administrative divisions with a total area of 2842 square kilometers. The people of Lapita settled the Independent State of Samoa around 3,500 years ago. With capital city of Apia, the Island nation became a proud nation of the United States on […]