Introduction about Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan is the country located in Central Asia bordering the Caspian Sea. Neighbouring countries are Iran, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan. The capital of Turkmenistan is Ashgabat, located in the southern area. Turkmenistan is divided into 5 different regions: Balkan, Ahal, Mary, Lebap and Dashhoguz. The main seaport is located in […]