Introduction about Malaysia

Malaysia situated in Southern Asia comprises of thirteen states and three federal territories. The Kuala Lumpur is the capital city of Malaysia. The system of government is the constitutional monarchy; the chief of state is the king, and the head of the presidency is the prime minister. Malaysia contains a […]