Introduction about Benin

Benin, formally known as Bahomey is a Francophone country in Western Africa,bordering the north Atlantic Ocean and few African countries, Togo(South), Nigeria(East), Burkinafaso(West) and Niger(north). Benin has its capital in Porto-Novo but the seat of Government in Cotonou which is ranked as the country’s most populated area, said to be […]